Self-Service Domain Moves
by Barracuda Networks You can now move domains from one account to another (if you own the domain) without the need to call Barracuda Support for help. For example, you can move an account previously managed by a reseller to your own account or if you are a...
Administrators can Allow End Users to View and Deliver Blocked Emails
by Barracuda NetworksYou can now choose whether or not to allow your end users to deliver emails that have been blocked by Barracuda. Although some of your end users might have been trained to distinguish between legitimate and malicious email, we recommend...
Domain-specific Settings Warning
by Barracuda NetworksWhen you make setting changes at the account level, these changes do not get applied to domains that have existing domain-specific settings because domain-specific settings take precedence over account-level settings. Now, when you make...
Save Account Configuration and Settings for Use at a Later Time
by Danica TangriWith this feature, you can revert back to older/original global account settings in case of any mistakes. It also allows MSPs to save configurations and settings of one account and apply these to multiple other accounts which saves time...
by Barracuda NetworksTo improve end user and organizational security, the Deliver and Whitelist buttons have been removed from the Message Log, in the blocked message view for end users, preventing them from delivering any blocked messages or whitelisting...
by Danica Tangri When you now log into the message log, the reading pane for messages will be hidden by default to make it easy to quickly scan through a longer list of messages.
Message Body Privacy
by Danica TangriTo provide maximum privacy for your end users, you can limit your MSPs from viewing the contents of your organizational emails. Your MSPs can manage your accounts but cannot view the contents of an email's body without your organization...
Blocked Message Notification
by Danica TangriTo make it easier for your end users to view their blocked messages, we have added a link at the end of the quarantine notifications email that will take your users directly to the blocked message filter in the message log. They can...
by Danica TangriEssentials now provides the ability to assign a predefined helpdesk role with limited permissions to certain users. The helpdesk user can deliver messages to and view settings of end users but cannot make any changes, thus complying with...